Wroclaw Medical University Press

Scientific Journals
Books

WROCLAW MEDICAL UNIVERSITY PRESS IS LISTED
BY THE POLISH MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SCIENCE

Staff

Wroclaw Medical University Press

Manager
mgr Monika Kolęda
tel.: 71 784 11 33
e-mail: monika.koleda@umw.edu.pl,
ru-w@umw.edu.pl

Accounts, agreements, sales
Agnieszka Weber
tel.: 71 784 11 35
e-mail: agnieszka.weber@umw.edu.pl

DTP
mgr inż. Adam Barg
tel.: 71 784 11 37
e-mail: adam.barg@umw.edu.pl

mgr Leonard Szłapka
e-mail: leonard.szlapka@umw.edu.pl

Technical editorship of English language publications
mgr Joanna Gudarowska
tel.: 71 784 12 05
e-mail: joanna.gudarowska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Jolanta Krzyżak
tel.: 71 784 12 05
e-mail: jolanta.krzyzak@umw.edu.pl

mgr Marek Misiak
tel.: 71 784 12 05
e-mail: marek.misiak@umw.edu.pl

Technical editorship of Polish language publications
inż. Anna Gemza
tel.: 71 784 15 86
e-mail: anna.gemza@umw.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Raczkowska
tel.: 71 784 11 36, tel. kom.: 505 360 076
e-mail: aleksandra.raczkowska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Rokosz
tel.: 71 784 15 86
e-mail: anna.rokosz@umw.edu.pl